Yhteystiedot

Marko Junttila

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 413 5797
marko.junttila@skmservice.fi

Saku Kähkönen

Tekninen Johtaja, IWE
+358 50 410 0864
saku.kahkonen@skmservice.fi

Jarmo Nokia

Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 463 4099
jarmo.nokia@skmservice.fi

Henri Kahila

Projektipäällikkö / HSEQ
+358 50 441 4602
henri.kahila@skmservice.fi

Jukka Kerttula

Työmaapäällikkö
+358 50 562 9230
jukka.kerttula@skmservice.fi

Leo Tilus

Työmaapäällikkö, IW/IWS
+358 50 339 3463
leo.tilus@skmservice.fi

Kimmo Jussila

Projektipäällikkö, IWS
+358 50 439 5093
kimmo.jussila@skmservice.fi

Minna Nevalainen

Talous- ja hallintopäällikkö
+358 50 443 4424
minna.nevalainen@skmservice.fi

Käynti- ja postiosoite

SKM Service Oy

Järvitie 5
92140 PATTIJOKI

Laskutusosoite

Paperiset laskut:

SKM Service Oy
OVT 003725443369
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Sähköinen laskutusosoite:

SKM Service Oy
Y-tunnus 2544336-9
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003725443369
Operaattori: Pagero
Välittäjän tunnus: 003723609900

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö

Vaaditaan
Vaaditaan
Vaaditaan